NIGERIA

OYO STATE

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Word Alive ICC,
#1, The Stone Church Street,
Behind IBEDC (Former PHCN) Office, Mokola, Ibadan.
Pastor in Charge: Alex Adegboye (Senior Pastor)
Tel: +234-902-516-7713
Email: mokola@thestonechurchng.org

APETE

57, Akere Street, Apete, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge:  Afolabi Oladele
Tel: *234-803-383-6604
Email: apete@thestonechurchng.org

BODIJA

20, Ibikunle Avenue, Off Adeyi Avenue, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Pastor Dr. Oluyinka Adeyemi
Tel: +234-0802-324-5079
Email: bodija@thestonechurchng.org

CRAIG AVENUE, IBADAN

24, Craig Avenue, Mokola, Ibadan.
Pastor in Charge: Oluwole Benjamin
Tel: +234-802-315-8297
Email: craigavenue@thestonechurchng.org

RING ROAD, IBADAN

Oyebola Street, Off Akinyemi Way, Ring Road,
Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Patrick Unaji
Tel: +234-803-453-3838
Email: ringroad@thestonechurchng.org

SAMONDA

64, Oyo Road, Folbam House, Samonda, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastors in Charge: Seyi Ajuwon
Tel: +234-803-704-5131
Email: samonda@thestonechurchng.org

AGBENI

Agbaje Area, Agbeni, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Bayo Tejuoso
Tel: +234-805-321-6329, +234-808-472-0514
Email: agbeni@thestonechurchng.org

AJIBODE

Babajebu’s Compound, Ajibode, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: David Adesokan
Tel:0 +234-802-850-8889
Email: ajibode@thestonechurchng.org

ALAKIA

Airport Road, Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Isaac Akano
Tel: +234-818-276-6703, +234-816-575-4042
Email: alakia@thestonechurchng.org

APATERE

Apatere Village, Lagelu Local Govt., Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Jeremiah Edet
Tel: +234-806-157-4952
Email: apatere@thestonechurchng.org

CHALLENGE

18 Oyinlola Avenue, Challenge, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Adewale Adesola
Tel: +234-803-239-4791
Email: challenge@thestonechurchng.org

ELEKURO

Elekuro, Ayedaade, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: I.O Osunsola
Tel: +234-805-511-4539
Email: elekuro@thestonechurchng.org

IDI ISHIN

Idi Ishin, Afijio Local Govt., Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Ademola Olorunnisola
Tel: +234-703-632-3534
Email: idi-ishin@thestonechurchng.org

 

MOKOLA SATELLITE CHURCH

#2, The Stone Church Street,
Behind IBEDC (Former PHCN) Office, Mokola, Ibadan.
Pastor in Charge: Tunde Oluwayemi
Tel: +234-802-311-9988
Email: satellite@thestonechurchng.org

MOTUNDE

Motunde Village, Iroko, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Ayoola Seyi
Tel: +234-805-530-1782
Email: motunde@thestonechurchng.org

OMI-ADIO

Abidogun Road, Omi-Adio, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Victor Oladimeji
Tel: +234-808-756-9544
Email: omi-adio@thestonechurchng.org

ORETU

Oretu Village, Iroko, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Paul Oke
Tel: +234-806-087-8602
Email: oretu@thestonechurchng.org

OYEDEJI

Oyedeji Village, Lagelu, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Taiwo Alao
Tel: +234-803-070-5635
Email: oyedeji@thestonechurchng.org

YEMETU

Yemetu Alawada Street,
Behind Deeper Life Bible Church, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Fola Sanusi
Tel: +234-805-537-0369
Email: yemetu@thestonechurchng.org

OSUN STATE

ILE-IFE

Second floor, Bolapat building, Beside Slot, Mayfair Ile-Ife.
Pastor in Charge: Daniel Apenuwa
Tel: +234-807-098-0818, 703-456-0284
Email: ile-ife@thestonechurchng.org

LAGOS STATE

IKEJA

Plot 3, Church Street, Off Lateef Jakande Street,
Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos State.
Pastor in Charge: Dr. J. K. Saliu
Tel: +234-803-306-1243, +234-1-8957798
Email: ikeja@thestonechurchng.org
Website: www.thestonechurchlagos.org

FCT

ABUJA I

Niger Link Hotel, Malanje Street, Zone 4, Wuse, Abuja- FCT.
Pastor in Charge: Kola Falayajo
Tel: +234-803-787-5852
Email: abuja@thestonechurchng.org
Website: www.stonechurchabuja.org

ABUJA II

Charvid Eateries, House 3 Road 13, Off First Bank Avenue, Gwarinpa Estate, Abuja.
Pastor in Charge: Kola Falayajo
Tel: +234-803-787-5852
Email: abuja@thestonechurchng.org

RIVERS STATE

PORT HARCOURT (1)

Air Force Road, G.R.A. Phase V, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Pastor in Charge: Lekan Oyadiran
Tel: +234-803-340-3415
Email: graph@thestonechurchng.org

PORT HARCOURT (2)

Beside Olive Estate, Aluu Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Pastor in Charge: Tosin Oyadiran
Tel: +234-803-885-9805
Email: aluuph@thestonechurchng.org

PORT HARCOURT (3)

17, Ohiamini/Psychiatric Road, Off Rumuola, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Pastor in Charge: Folarin Banigbe
Tel: +234-803-520-0347
Email: ohiaminiph@thestonechurchng.org

OGUN STATE

ABEOKUTA

2B, Sowunmi House, Lisabi Avenue, Beside CAC, Isale Ake-Abeokuta. Ogun State.
Pastor in Charge: Kehinde Akintola
Tel: +234-806-730-6743
Email: abeokuta@thestonechurchng.org

AKWA IBOM STATE

UYO

12 Abel Damina Way, Osongama Estate, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria
Pastor in Charge: Tope Ajibua
Tel: +234-802-883-5950
Email: uyo@thestonechurchng.org

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS

LONDON

77-79 Rushey Green, Catford, London SE6 4AF.
Pastor in Charge: Sesan Olumewo
Tel: +447944563385, +442083129339
Email: london@thestonechurchng.org

GERMANY

BERLIN
Ringbahnstr 16-20
12099 Berlin
+49-176 277 461 72
Pastor in Charge: Moyin Ojo
Email: berlin@thestonechurchng.org
Website: www.thestonechurchberlin.com

USA

ATLANTA GEORGIA I

Kensington Office Complex
4151 Memorial Drive, Building D, Suite 209
Decatur, GA 30032
Pastor in Charge: Tunji Adesesan
Tel:+1 770 362 5907, +1 770 362 5908
Email: atlantageorgia@thestonechurchng.org

ATLANTA GEORGIA II

141 Bufford Drive,
Suite B, Lawrenceville,
Decatur, GA 30046
Tel: +1 708 856 6765
Email: atlantageorgia2@thestonechurchng.org

LAS VEGAS

1655E, Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada
Pastor in Charge: Solomon Ebaddan
Tel:+1 702 557 6647
Email: lasvegas@thestonechurchng.org

HOUSTON

14814 Perthshire Road, Houston TX 77079
Pastor in Charge: Bisi Okunade
Tel:+1 (832) 896-7525
Email: houston@thestonechurchng.org

LIBERIA

MONROVIA

The Stone Church Building, Opposite Zone 8 Police Station, Monrovia
Pastor in Charge: Yinka Agbabiaka
Tel: +234 776 870 291
Email: monrovia@thestonechurchng.org