Find Our Branches

Location.

NIGERIA

OYO STATE

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Word Alive ICC, #1, The Stone Church Street, Behind IBEDC (Former PHCN) Office, Mokola, Ibadan.
Pastor in Charge: Alex Adegboye (Senior Pastor)
Tel: +234-902-516-7713
Email: mokola@thestonechurchng.org

APETE

57, Akere Street, Apete, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Afolabi Oladele
Tel: +234-803-383-6604
Email: apete@thestonechurchng.org

BODIJA

20, Ibikunle Avenue, Off Adeyi Avenue, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Pastor Dr. Oluyinka Adeyemi
Tel: +234-0802-324-5079
Email: bodija@thestonechurchng.org

CRAIG AVENUE, IBADAN

24, Craig Avenue, Mokola, Ibadan.
Pastor in Charge: Oluwole Benjamin
Tel: +234-802-315-8297
Email: craigavenue@thestonechurchng.org

OYEDEJI

Oyedeji Village, Lagelu, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Taiwo Kwame
Tel: +234-803-070-5635
Email: oyedeji@thestonechurchng.org

YEMETU

Yemetu Alawada Street, Behind Deeper Life Bible Church, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Fola Sanusi
Tel: +234-805-537-0369
Email: yemetu@thestonechurchng.org

LAGOS STATE

IKEJA

Plot 3, Church Street, Off Lateef Jakande Street,
Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos State.
Pastor in Charge: Professor J. K. Saliu
Tel: +234-803-306-1243, +234-1-8957798
Email: ikeja@thestonechurchng.org
Website: www.thestonechurchlagos.org

THE STONE CHURCH. OGBA

No 3 Ogunnusi Road Aguda, Ogba.
Pastor in Charge: Kolawole Oke
Tel: +234-803-393-4793
Email: kolahoke@yahoo.co.uk

THE STONE CHURCH, YABA

No 6 Shiro Street
By Fadeyi B/Stop, Yaba
Pastor in Charge: Damola Olubummo
Tel: +234-803-303-7003
Email: dolubummo@hotmail.com

V.I BIBLE STUDY CENTRE

Nig. Airforce Officers Mess
No 1 Kofo Abayomi Street VI, Lagos State.
Pastor in Charge: Dayo Adesiyan
Tel: +234-810-508-2774
Email: deejoy2010@yahoo.com

OGUN STATE

ABEOKUTA

2, Fafiolu Close, Beside Abeokuta South LGA, Isale Ake, Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria
Pastor in Charge: Moses Sunday Eshorhame
Tel: +234 806 037 8814
Email: abeokuta@thestonechurchng.org

RING ROAD, IBADAN

Oyebola Street, Off Akinyemi Way, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Patrick Unaji
Tel: +234-803-453-3838
Email: ringroad@thestonechurchng.org

SAMONDA

64, Oyo Road, Folbam House, Samonda, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastors in Charge: Seyi Ajuwon
Tel: +234-803-704-5131
Email: samonda@thestonechurchng.org

AGBENI

Agbaje Area, Agbeni, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Bayo Tejuoso
Tel: +234-805-321-6329, +234-808-472-0514
Email: agbeni@thestonechurchng.org

AJIBODE

Babajebu’s Compound, Ajibode, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: David Adesokan
Tel: +234-800 107 6845
Email: ajibode@thestonechurchng.org

ALAKIA

Airport Road, Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Isaac Akano
Tel: +234-818-276-6703, +234-816-575-4042
Email: alakia@thestonechurchng.org

APATERE

Apatere Village, Lagelu Local Govt., Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Jeremiah Edet
Tel: +234-806-157-4952
Email: apatere@thestonechurchng.org

FCT

THE STONE CHURCH, WUYE, ABUJA

Stone Parks and Gardens,
Plot 852, Babafemi Ogundipe Boulevard,
Wuye, (after Zartech), Abuja- FCT.
Pastor in Charge: Kola Falayajo
Tel: +234-803-787-5852
Email: abuja@thestonechurchng.org
Website: www.stonechurchabuja.org

THE STONE CHURCH, KUBWA, ABUJA

Suite PB12, Virginia Pavilion,
Kubwa (Opposite Federal Housing Taxi Park),
Kubwa, Abuja.
Pastor in Charge: Tunji Adekunle
Tel: +234-803-386-3759
Email: abuja@thestonechurchng.org

OSUN STATE

ILE-IFE

Second floor, Bolapat building, Beside Slot, Mayfair Ile-Ife.
Pastor in Charge: Daniel Apenuwa
Tel: +234 807 098 0818, 0703 456 0284
Email: ile-ife@thestonechurchng.org

AKWA IBOM STATE

UYO

12 Abel Damina Way, Osongama Estate, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria
Pastor in Charge: Tope Ajibua
Tel: +234 802 883 5950
Email: uyo@thestonechurchng.org

CHALLENGE

18 Oyinlola Avenue, Challenge, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Adewale Adesola
Tel: +234-803-239-4791
Email: challenge@thestonechurchng.org

ELEKURO

Elekuro, Ayedaade, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: I.O Osunsola
Tel: +234-805-511-4539
Email: elekuro@thestonechurchng.org

IDI ISHIN

Idi Ishin, Afijio Local Govt., Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Ademola Olorunnisola
Tel: +234-703-632-3534
Email: idi-ishin@thestonechurchng.org

MOKOLA SATELLITE CHURCH

No. 2, The Stone Church Street, Behind IBEDC (Former PHCN) Office, Mokola, Ibadan.
Pastor in Charge: Tunde Oluwayemi
Tel: +234-802-311-9988
Email: satellite@thestonechurchng.org

MOTUNDE

Motunde Village, Iroko, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Ayoola Seyi
Tel: +234-805-530-1782
Email: motunde@thestonechurchng.org

OMI-ADIO

Abidogun Road, Omi-Adio, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Victor Oladimeji
Tel: +234-808-756-9544
Email: omi-adio@thestonechurchng.org

ORETU

Oretu Village, Iroko, Oyo State.
Pastor in Charge: Paul Oke
Tel: +234-806-087-8602
Email: oretu@thestonechurchng.org

RIVER STATE

PORT HARCOURT (1)

Air Force Road, G.R.A. Phase V, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Pastor in Charge: Lekan Oyadiran
Tel: +234 803 340 3415
Email: graph@thestonechurchng.org

PORT HARCOURT (2)

Beside Olive Estate, Aluu Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Pastor in Charge: Tosin Oyadiran
Tel: +234 803 885 9805
Email: aluuph@thestonechurchng.org

PORT HARCOURT (3)

17, Ohiamini/Psychiatric Road, Off Rumuola, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Pastor in Charge: Emmanuel Edokpai
Tel: +234 802 741 1268
Email: ohiaminiph@thestonechurchng.org

EKITI STATE

ADO-EKITI

c/o City of David Academy, Km 3, Iworoko Road, 170 Adehun, Opp. VIO Office, Ado-Ekiti.
Pastor in Charge: Pastor & Pastor Mrs. Adebayo-Tayo
Tel: +234 705 913 3665
Email: ekiti@thestonechurchng.org

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS

USA

ATLANTA GEORGIA I

Kensington Office Complex
4151 Memorial Drive, Building D, Suite 209
Decatur, GA 30032
Pastor in Charge: Tunji Adesesan
Tel: +1 770 362 5907, +1 770 362 5908
Email: atlantageorgia@thestonechurchng.org

ATLANTA GEORGIA II

141 Bufford Drive,
Suite B, Lawrenceville,
Decatur, GA 30046
Tel: +1 708 856 6765
Email: atlantageorgia2@thestonechurchng.org

LAS VEGAS

1655E, Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada
Pastor in Charge: Solomon Ebaddan
Tel: +1 702 557 6647
Email: lasvegas@thestonechurchng.org

HOUSTON

14814 Perthshire Road, Houston TX 77079
Pastor in Charge: Bisi Okunade
Tel: +1 (832) 896-7525
Email: houston@thestonechurchng.org

ASIA

KUWAIT

The Stone Church, Mangaf, Block 4, Street 27,
Building No. 8, Kuwait.
Pastor in Charge: Moyin Ojo
Tel: +965 941 28 870, +965 552 92 645
Email: kuwait@thestonechurchng.org
Website: www.thestonechurchkuwait.org

CANADA

WINNIPEG

The Waverley Heights Community Center (The Sune Room)
1885 Chancellor Drive, Winnipeg, Manitoba. R3T 4CA Manitoba
Pastor in Charge: Yinka Adeyemi
Tel: +1 (204) 583-5082
Email: winnipeg@thestonechurchng.org

LIBERIA

MONROVIA

The Stone Church Building, Opposite Zone 8 Police Station, Monrovia
Pastor in Charge: Yinka Agbabiaka
Tel: +234 776 870 291
Email: monrovia@thestonechurchng.org

EUROPE

LONDON

77-79 Rushey Green, Catford, London SE6 4AF.
Pastor in Charge: Sesan Olumewo
Tel: +447944563385, +442083129339
Email: london@thestonechurchng.org

ABERDEEN – SCOTLAND

Hilton Community Centre
Hilton Road,
Aberdeen, AB24 4HS
+44-755 7903 007
Pastor in Charge: Dr. Segun Ajibose
Email: aberdeen@thestonechurchng.org

GERMANY

BERLIN
Ringbahnstr 16-20
12099 Berlin
+49-176 277 461 72
Pastor in Charge: Sade Ojo
Email: berlin@thestonechurchng.org
Website: www.thestonechurchberlin.com